Our Team

Dr Edward Saliba
Director & Head of Legal edward.saliba@dfcorporate.com (edward NULL.saliba null@null dfcorporate NULL.com) View profile
Dr Kevin Deguara
Managing Director kevin.deguara@dfcorporate.com (kevin NULL.deguara null@null dfcorporate NULL.com) View profile
Dr Jean Farrugia
Director jean.farrugia@dfcorporate.com (jean NULL.farrugia null@null dfcorporate NULL.com) View profile
Dr Bradley Gatt
Legal Advisor bradley.gatt@dfcorporate.com (bradley NULL.gatt null@null dfcorporate NULL.com) View profile
Dr Maria Paloma Micallef
Legal Advisor maria.micallef@dfcorporate.com (maria NULL.micallef null@null dfcorporate NULL.com) View profile
Mr Jason Zammit
Head Of Accounts jason.zammit@dfcorporate.com (jason NULL.zammit null@null dfcorporate NULL.com) View profile
Mr Kenneth Deguara
Back Office Services Manager kenneth.deguara@dfcorporate.com (kenneth NULL.deguara null@null dfcorporate NULL.com) View profile

Get in touch

Il Piazzetta A, Suite 21,
Tower Road, Sliema SLM 1607
Malta(356) 21331040

info@dfcorporate.com

PARTNERS

SOCIAL MEDIA